Back to the Home Page
Contact Us

Contact Us – (Lehighvalleyewb@gmail.com)

President – Peter Maroulis (pjmaroulis@gmail.com)
Vice President – Carl Zvanut (zvanutcw@gmail.com)
Treasurer – Jim Butt (jbutt@hindlepowerinc.com)
Secretary – Diana Dunn (dunnds@airproducts.com)
International Projects – Diana Dunn (dunnds@airproducts.com)
Local Projects – Gary Englehardt (genglehardt@thepegasusorg.com)
Outreach – Lori Cirucci (bacteria61@yahoo.com)
Fundraising – Julie Zielinski (zielinski.home@verizon.net)
Membership – Carl Zvanut (zvanutcw@gmail.com
Communication - Chris Hornaman (chris.hornaman@gmail.com)

Please contact any member of our team to learn more about our chapter

Our mailing address is:

Engineers Without Borders
P.O. Box 433
Fogelsville, PA 18051-0433