Back to the Home Page
Contact Us


President – Carl Zvanut

Vice President – Diana Dunn

Treasurer – Jim Butt

Secretary – Jim Saake

Dominican Republic Project Lead - Bill MacNair

Sierra Leone Project Lead

Outreach – Lori Cirucci

Fundraising – Julie Zielinski

Communication - Chris Hornaman

Please contact any member of our team to learn more about our chapter

Our mailing address is:

Engineers Without Borders
P.O. Box 433
Fogelsville, PA 18051-0433